Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Tara Rocks!

Apr 19, 2015 by Client

Tara represented me after I got hurt in a car crash. She got me all the money from the insurance company, all the medical care I needed and talked with me all the time during my case. She really cared about how my case turned out. She is great!

A Real Gem!

Apr 19, 2015 by Client

I was involved in an MVA three years ago. After being hounded by the other driver's insurance company, I contacted Ms. Millan. It was a difficult case, involving multiple medical procedures and surgeries. Tara was professional, yet supportive, understanding and compassionate. She was able to get me the maximum policy limits on a large policy. Even though my case took a long time to resolve, Ms. Millan kept in contact and kept me apprised of the progress of my case. She was honest with me and helped me to remain positive throughout that entire ordeal. I would heartily recommend her services to anyone.

A very unique attorney

Apr 16, 2015 by Client

Our Mother suffered a horrible, very painful death due to a medication error on the part of her medical providers. When we met with Tara, she reviewed the photos and medical records which documented how much our Mother suffered. As Tara looked through the pictures tears filled her eyes. Her eyes were filled with compassion and displayed the understanding of our grief and our loss. Tara took time with us as a family. Her outstanding professionalism to see that justice was served was only matched by her sincere care and compassion for what the family was going through and what our mother had needlessly suffered. Tara negotiated this case which lasted 2 years. Not one time did she let up on serving justice nor serving us. She kept in continual contact updating us with progress as well as any concerns she had and eventually, the case was settled.

The entire Family would like to thank Tara Millan once again for not only seeing justice served but for her character as a person that helped our family get through such heartbreak and such loss. We would encourage anyone who is seeking not only the utmost professional attorney as well as a human being with the character qualities that it takes to be able to truly serve those seeking representation. We can assure you the combination of her professionalism and her sincerity of serving those she represents would be hard to find in most attorneys.

Detailed and Caring

Feb 08, 2014 by Bicycle accident client

I met with four of five different lawyers and law firms. Most of those meetings were cold, formal and lasted about 30 minutes. Tara, spent two hours talking with me and really questioned me about my case, my life and my injuries. She checked up on a few things before she agreed to help me. I was really impressed with her attention to detail. When my case was over, she also got me a nice big check."

She loves helping her clients and it shows!

Jan 08, 2014 by Dog bite client

"She is a whirlwind-she has so much energy and it is easy to see she loves her job and that she really cares about her clients. I know I am not the only former client (who yes, walked away with a check) who still keeps in touch with her. She got to know me so well over the course of my case and I still stay in contact with her."

She is an attorney who really cares!

Oct 08, 2013 by Trucking accident client with multiple injuries

"Tara has been to our home many times to see how the injuries I received in a trucking accident forced me to live and how it affected our whole family. She takes the time to learn about the real people involved."

Thank you Tara!!

Sep 27, 2013 by Premises liability client with leg and shoulder injuries

"I had a difficult meeting for the case to prepare for and Tara spent so much time with me to help me get ready. I know other people who say they saw their lawyer twice-once when they signed up and again when the check came in. Tara is not like that. I have met with her so many times, I know all the colors of her running shoes! And after that meeting? The insurance company paid me!

Great work, much thanks Tara

Apr 16, 2013 by Car accident client

"Tara is just real people. She makes you feel comfortable and listens to what you have to say. Most importantly, she gets the job done. I went to her when the insurance agent told me they would never pay me a dime. Tara got me all the money from two different insurance policies."

Law Firm Tara Millan 541-879-3333 7520 Oregon 62 White City OR, 97503 USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Tara represented me after I got hurt in a car crash. She got me all the money from the insurance company, all the medical care I needed and talked with me all the time during my ca